You are here

Elementary Students Visit Sherman

When: 8:30-10:15am

  • Wednesday May 15 - EMERSON
  • Wednesday May 22 - SANDBURG
  • Wednesday May 29 - HAWTHORNE, MENDOTA, LAKE VIEW, LINDBERGH

Sherman’s 6th grade Orientation Night -- Thursday April 18 6:00-7:00pm

Student Services Contact Info

Annemarie Engdahl, Principal, 204-2100, akengdahl@madison.k12.wi.us
Laura Cleavland, Counselor, 204-2126, lbweisman@madison.k12.wi.us
Karine Sloan, Instructional Coach, 204-2134, ksloan@madison.k12.wi.us
Nick Dresen, Program Support Teacher for Special Education, 204-2134, ndresen@madison.k12.wi.us
Rachel Clausen, Bilingual Resource Support, 204-2127, rcclausen@madison.k12.wi.us
Julie Wilke, School Social Worker, 204-2125, jwilke@madison.k12.wi.us
Al Gonzalez, School Psychologist, 204-2462, agonzaleziii@madison.k12.wi.us
Alex Appleton, MSCR/Afterschool Coordinator, 204-2121, aappleton@madison.k12.wi.us